Sunday, October 25, 2020-
Home Page > Structure of Council 
Structure of Council

Council of staff

Targeting, prioritizing and policy-making  for the staff’s affairs  in the field of soft technologies, as well as updating and upgrading the goals, priorities and policies of the staff.

The council consists of 7 real members and 6 legal members. The real members of the Council are also 7 scholars from the field of culture and art from the universities, trade unions, NGOs, private sectors and other stakeholders in the field of culture and creative industries.

Dr. Hamid Zargham Boroujeni , Dr. Gholam Ali Montazer, Dr. Hamid Reza Momenian , Dr. Rasoul Bidram

Dr. Hossein Khatibi, Dr. Saeed Reza  Ameli, Dr. Parviz Karami

The legal members of organizations are as follow:

- Supreme Council of Cultural Revolution

- Dr.Mosavian represent of Ministry of Culture and Islamic Guidance

- Mr.Abdolmajid sharifzade represent of Iranian Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism rganization

- Dr.Ataollah Abtahi represent of Islamic Broadcasting Organization of Iran

- Tehran Municipality

- Mr.Masoud Naseri represent of Academy of Art


Copyright © Vice-Presidency for Science and Technology. All rights reserved